Login Infomationx

* Required Fields

Create Account Infomationx

* Required Fields

Back to Login

Forgot Your Password?x

Please enter your email address below. You will receive a link to reset your password.

* Required Fields

Back to Login

Testimonials

Profile image
I love it and I know my wife will love it also you guys did a really good job I would definitely recommend you to my friends and family. ... mike2k14
Rating
Placed on April 9, 2017
Profile image
I had initially cancelled the order when I realized the earrings wouldn't make it to me before the event ai wanted them for. The seller sent them overnight to me at no extra expense to me. I am so glad because the earrings are beautiful and just what I was looking for. Needless to say I would order again from this company. Carol
Rating
Placed on October 26, 2016
Profile image
5.0 out of 5 stars If you like big, this is for you! By Carole on August 16, 2016 Verified Purchase I have had this ring for one day. It's really pretty and big. It does have a nice shine. Shipped really fast and excellent customer service. I choose this as my engagement ring and there is a band for it sold separately. I have already informed my fiancé that I have to have it. You will not be disappointed. Took the ring to my local jeweler and it checks out!!! 10 k real diamonds!!! Carole
Rating
Placed on August 17, 2016
Profile image
Super nice. Super big. Super shiney... Fast delivery. Very nice charm. Looks great on a 30in 8mm Cuban link... Very satisfied. DRTjerzie
Rating
Placed on August 4, 2016
Profile image
Love the ring! It's beautiful! Kadejia
Rating
Placed on August 4, 2016
Profile image
Excellent customer service as well as extremely prompt when responding to requests. I will definitely recommend Midwest Jewellry to family and friends. We were extremely satisfied with our purchases. Ellen
Rating
Placed on July 13, 2016
Profile image
I absolutely love it!! It is a perfect fit! I was a little surprised by how far the center square stands up off the ring but it doesn't snag on anything and I am an artist so I use my hands all day!! The shine is brilliant on the top square, a little less on the side diamonds but it is well worth the money! I get compliments on it frequently! Jeanine Ross
Rating
Placed on August 9, 2014
My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.